Team

Coordination

Steffen Schindler
Coordinator
steffen.schindler@uni-bamberg.de
Alexandra Hildebrand
Coordination office
lifetrack@uni-bamberg.de

Country Teams

Denmark

Aarhus University

David Reimer (PI)
dare@edu.au.dk

University of Copenhagen

Kristian Bernt Karlson (PI)
kbk@soc.ku.dk
Jesper Fels Birkelund
jfb@soc.ku.dk

Finland

University of Turku

Jani Erola (PI)
jani.erola@utu.fi
Laura Heiskala
lamhei@utu.fi

France

Sciences Po Paris

Carlo Barone (PI)
carlo.barone@sciencespo.fr
Louis-André Vallet
louisandre.vallet@sciencespo.fr
Mathieu Ichou
mathieu.ichou@ined.fr
Estelle Herbaut
Estelle.Herbaut@eui.eu
Marta Facchini
marta.facchini@sciencepo.fr

Germany

University of Bamberg

Steffen Schindler (PI)
steffen.schindler@uni-bamberg.de

Leibniz Institute For Educational Trajectories

Corinna Kleinert (PI)
corinna.kleinert@lifbi.de
Miriam Henninges
miriam.henninges@lifbi.de

United Kingdom

Durham University

Vikki Boliver (PI)
vikki.boliver@durham.ac.uk
Queralt Capsada-Munsech
queralt.capsada-munsech@durham.ac.uk

Cooperation Partners

Trento University

Moris Triventi
moris.triventi@unitn.it